Register Now

Already Requested

Composer's Profile

OFFLINE
Composer
Recently Online
Profile Status:
United States
Gender:
Female
I am looking for:
Travelmate, Adventure, Soulmate
Language:
English, French
Height:
174 cm (5' 8")
Body Type:
Curvy
Eye Color:
Brown
Hair Color:
Brown
About me

I adore adventure of all kinds and surprises. To me, life is a wonderful journey and it is even more fun when sharing experiences with a loved one. Travel is not a requirement for adventure though - there can be plenty of adventure without leaving home!

My last trip was hiking in the Swiss Alps, visiting friends in the Netherlands and relaxing on the beautiful beaches in the south of France! There are still many parts of the USA that I would like to explore and share with a partner. Simple things are just as fun for me. I'm equally content snuggling in a mountain cabin or at the beach enjoying a beautiful sunset.

What am I looking for in a partner? True friendship, honesty and respect for one another are important to me. There should be appreciation for each person's unique traits. Romance and intimacy would be part of our daily activity along with some silly fun!

I also appreciate someone that enjoys deep conversations about life, philosophy, history, art and of course, music!

I spend a lot of time writing music so I hope to find someone that enjoys time for their own interests too.... a balance of independence and intimacy! Wealth and accomplishments are not a factor. What is more important to me is a man who has a faithful and generous heart.

More Photos

  • South of France
  • Studio